2023 Women’s World Cup Flags

Here is an interesting infographic that shows all of the country flags for the different teams in the 2023 Women’s world cup which is taking place from 20 July to 20 August 2023 and is jointly hosted by Australia and New Zealand. The flags in the design are displayed in the different groups of the tournament and there is also a fun fact for one of the flags in each of the groups.

Brought to you by: Uk-featherflags.co.uk

Color palette:



2023 Women's World Cup Flags

Share :

Related Infographics :