The Four Corners of Atlantic Canada

There are four unique provinces that make-up the region of Atlantic Canada and these are New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Prince Edward Island and Nova Scotia. Each province boasts its own charm and is hugely popular with foodies, road trippers and adrenaline junkies as destinations for holidays in Canada.

These maritime provinces are similar but each one boasts its own unique flavor and here Canadian Affair take you through the different attractions, delicacies and even the different famous residents that come from each province.

Brought to you by:

Color palette:



The Four Corners of Atlantic Canada

Share :

Related Infographics :